Reviews

4/7/2017 JahMiaa Brooks Hello Everyday I hope that your day or evening is going well. The service I received from Fine Tune Auto was one best experiences I've had. I really love the atmosphere that they bring and that Danyelle was so optimistic and patient and the mechanic did wonders on my car.
3/31/2017 Kwamesha Sharp I've been coming to Fine Tune for 2 years. In everytime I come there I get Great service. I was scared at first but sense I been going there one person been working on my car sense I've been coming I love them in they work. If you having problems with your vehicle come to them. And speak with Danylle she's the Service Advisor.
3/27/2017 Cody Carter Great customer service, knowledgeable staff.
3/2/2017 Nicole Wadlington Fine tune Auto is the place for all car care needs. The whole team is extremely professional and cares about their customers needs and gives 100% performance on all work being done. I will never go anywhere else! Fine Tune Auto is the best!!!! Shout to Rez J he is such a wonderful person!!!!
3/1/2017 Saundra Absolutely stellar service from beginning to end. Very polite, thorough and detailed. The first visit surely will not be my last. I will also recommend this business to my friends. Finally, Danyelle rates a high five for her excellent customer services skills. I unknowingly missed her initial call back, didn't notice it and she called back within the hour. Who does that? Thanks Danyelle!
2/4/2017 Jesse Brown,Jr. Excellent service,good price and Danielle was very curtious
2/1/2017 Maria Bunger Today was my first visit to inspect my Jeep Wrangler had been speaking with Danielle but was never able to find the time to bring my vehicle in. Danielle was extremely nice and helpful. It had been in an accident several months back and up to this point I was not able to get answers regarding noises my jeep was making as well as the crazy steering I was experiencing. After the mechanics inspected my vehicle, everything was explained to me very clearly and in detail. I am so happy someone finally knew what they were talking about. My Jeep is still there for the work to be performed tomorrow. Danielle even provided me with a loaner which was quite a nice surprise. Fine Tune treats you with kindness and respect. I feel as if I have been there a million times already because of how comfortable I felt. I anticipate another excellent review after the work is done. I do not normally leave reviews but in this case it was a MUST.
12/30/2016 Tanjarae Roberson I think Danylle was very corruptive & helpful with my service. Also she was very nice asked questions & was patient with me.
12/22/2016 michelle turner My experience with fine tune has always Ben professionalism and honesty. Mr. Rez Jackson assisted me with my car care needs. I was very grateful for his input and professional etiquette.
12/21/2016 Daryl Hopkins Danielle was very nice and helpful. She answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood the work that was going to be performed on my car.
1234567...Last Page